fbpx

DOMAIN

[n.m.]

A large property with a large area, usually including a manor house.

More than a Domain, a land of expression 

A region between mountains and sea, 160 ha of vines on a terroir rich in biological, geological and climatic diversity. It is in this idyllic setting that we are lucky enough to live and work. We listen to Nature. We receive with gratitude what she offers us and work to sublimate it.

Our domain is a place of perpetual interaction between Nature and men and women who are devoted to it. Through our hands, centuries of learning are expressed. Within our domain is expressed the union between natural and human forces.

Our wines are the fruit of this relationship and convey our love and respect for our terroir. Our environment is the terrain of expression ofe know-how millennium that we strive to keep alive and pass on so that they will endure for centuries to come.

Les Ollieux, multi-faceted site

At the Château des Ollieux Romanis we do much more than produce wine. Sheep, pigs, donkeys, a vegetable garden. Our estate is lively. Our job is to keep it alive. We are the guardians of a rich and complex ecosystem. Its diversity is its strength and we strive to develop it.to preserve it. Our cultures are 100% organic and environmentally friendly.

History

The family property

Terroir

The Languedoc as a land of expression

Commitments

The Promise of a Responsible Tomorrow

fbpx

DOMAINE

[n.m]

Propriété foncière de vaste étendue comprenant généralement une habitation de maître.

Plus qu’un Domaine, un terrain d’expression 

Une région entre montagne et mer, 160 ha de vignes sur un terroir riche de diversité biologique, géologique et climatique. C’est dans ce cadre idyllique que nous avons la chance de vivre et travailler. Nous sommes à l’écoute de la Nature. Nous recevons avec gratitude ce qu’elle nous offre et travaillons pour le sublimer.

Notre domaine est un lieu d’interaction perpétuelle entre la Nature et des hommes et femmes qui lui sont dévoués. A travers nos mains ce sont des siècles d’apprentissage qui s’expriment. Au sein de notre domaine s’exprime l’union entre forces naturelles et humaines.

Nos vins sont le fruit de cette relation et transmettent notre amour et notre respect pour notre terroir. Notre environnement est le terrain d’expression dsavoir-faire millénaire que nous nous efforçons de faire vivre et de transmettre pour qu’elles perdurent encore pendant des siècles.  

Les Ollieux, site multi-facettes

Au Château des Ollieux Romanis nous faisons bien plus que produire du vin. Des moutons, des cochons, des ânes, un potager. Notre domaine est animé. Notre métier consiste à le faire vivre. Nous sommes les gardiens d’un écosystème riche et complexe. Sa diversité fait sa force et nous nous efforçons de la développer, pour le préserver. Nos cultures sont 100% biologiques et respectueuses de l’environnement. 

Histoire

La propriété familiale

Terroir

Le Languedoc comme terrain d’expression

Engagements

La Promesse de lendemains responsables